If you need to get in touch with us, here are some key email addresses. 

 General information
 Executive Board 
Athletic Director


Executive Board

Diane Fitch President 
Chris Moeller  1st Vice President 
Ed Reich  2nd Vice President 
Marty Neff  Treasurer 
Kris Kazmierski Corresponding Secretary 
MaryAnn Marciszewski  Recording Secretary 


Board of Directors

Ernie Larossa  Director 
Amy Funk-Hines Director 
Bridget Kurcoba  Director 
Tom Arnold Director